frank black live the moore theatre, seattle, 1993


this is commonly referred to as the no big deal bootleg. you can download individual tracks just by clicking on the link and save as, or
download the entire thing here

1. instrumental
2. tossed instrumental
3. czar
4. hang onto your ego
5. i heard ramona sing
6. adda lee
7. old black dawning
8. places named after numbers
9. two spaces
10. dont ya rile em
11. freedom rock
12. fu manchu
13. los angeles
14. parry the wind
15. ten percenter
16. brackish boy
17. this is where i belong
18. everytime i go around here