“Matthew” Instrumentals

Artist: Kool Keith

Released on: July 1, 2000

Captains Dead Rating: 0.0


  1. F-U M.F. (Instrumental)
  2. 27 Shots (Instrumental)
  3. Operation Extortion (Instrumental)
  4. Baddest M.C. (Instrumental)
  5. Extravagent Traveler (Instrumental)
  6. I Don't Believe You (Instrumental)
  7. Lived in the Projects (Instrumental)
  8. Ketih N Bumby (Instrumental)
  9. Shoes n Suits (Instrumental)
  10. Diamonds (Instrumental)
  11. Sweet Unique Pete (Instrumental feat Black Sliver)
  12. Back Stage Passes (Instrumental)
  13. Mad Man Departure (Instrumental)
  14. Test Press (Instrumental bonus track)

Read more on Last.fm

Captains Dead Blog

    • midnight “auto-kinetic illusion”
      July 5, 2015

      hope all you ‘mericans had a lovely and safe 4th! here’s a band, midnight, that hailed from the southside, or south suburbs – country club hills, homewood and olympia fields all of which i spent plenty of time in, of chicago in the mid to late 1970’s. i’ve never heard their 1974 release, into the […]

    • the sea and cake “jacking the ball”
      July 3, 2015
    • mint mile “modern day” members of silkworm, songs:ohia and tre orsi
      June 29, 2015

      i learned about mint mile’s existence couple weekends ago via jon solomon via twitter. he runs the label comedy minus one label which is putting out this awesomeness, mint mile and their 12″ in season & ripe. if you know anything about me, you know that silkworm was and continues to be one of my […]

personalized nfl jerseys custom nfl football jerseys personalized jerseys